Daniel ODonnell - Moon Over Ireland

‘Moon Over Ireland’ is full of songs that he has never previously had the opportunity to record, The album features 15 new recordings including ‘My Wild Irish Rose’, ‘Maggie, ‘The Fields of Athenry’, ‘When You Were Sweet Sixteen’ and ‘Tipperary Girl’.Track Listings:1 Moon Over Ireland2 When You Were Sweet Sixteen3 The Fields Of Athenry4 Tipperary Girl5 The Galway Shawl6 My Fathers House7 My Wild Irish Rose8 Moonlight In Mayo9 Maggie10 Sonny11 Two Little Orphans12 Cottage By The Lee1